Return to Starling Playback Library

Force export Timeline instead of GAFImage

Questions related to Starling playback library should be asked here.

Force export Timeline instead of GAFImage

Postby anton » May 9th, 2016, 11:14 pm

The reason, that I want to have Timeline instead of GAFImage, is that GAFImage doesn't contain correct pivot.
But if there is no animation, gaf exports it as GAFImage. So currently I have to create animation to have Timeline as result of export.
Is there any other normal way to tell Gaf converter to export Timeline instead of GAFImage, even if there are no animation?
User avatar
anton
 
Posts: 47
Joined: February 9th, 2015, 7:20 am

Re: Force export Timeline instead of GAFImage

Postby Alexey Finkilshtein » May 17th, 2016, 4:11 am

Hi,

Sorry, our startling engineer on the vacation. We will get back to you next week. But did you try to use linkage (export for action script) in Flash + nesting in GAF Converter setting?

Thanks.
User avatar
Alexey Finkilshtein
 
Posts: 429
Joined: May 21st, 2014, 6:53 am

Re: Force export Timeline instead of GAFImage

Postby anton » May 19th, 2016, 12:04 am

That helped. Thanks!
User avatar
anton
 
Posts: 47
Joined: February 9th, 2015, 7:20 am

Return to Starling Playback Library

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests